Back to All Events

Die Bremer Stadtmusikanten


  • Komische Oper Berlin (map)

"Rooster" in Die Bremer Stadtmusikanten

A Children's Opera
World Premier

Composer: Attila Kadri Şendil
Conductor: Ivo Hentschel
Director: Tobias Ribitzki

Komische Oper Berlin

Sun Sept 24, 4pm World Premier
Fri Sept 29, 11am
Tues Oct 3, 6pm
Fri Oct 13, 11am
Sun Oct 22, 4pm
Sun Nov 26, 11am & 4pm
Fri Dec 1, 11am
Thurs Dec 7, 11am
Sun Dec 10, 11am & 5pm
Mon Dec 11, 11am
Tues Dec 12, 11am
Mon Dec 18, 11am
Tues Dec 26, 11am

 

Earlier Event: February 17
Flight
Later Event: October 27
Graduating Recital