Back to All Events

West Side Story


  • Staaaatstheater Nürnberg (map)

Maria in Leonard Bernstein’s West Side Story

Director & Choreographer: Melissa King
Conductor: Lutz de Veer

Staatstheater Nürnberg

Sat Oct 26 2019, 7:30pm Premiere
Mon Oct 28, 7:30pm
Thurs Oct 31, 7:30pm
Sun Nov 10, 7:00pm
Sun Nov 17, 3:30pm
Mon Dec 2, 7:30pm
Fri Dec 6, 7:30pm
Sun Dec 15, 7:00pm
Mon Dec 23, 7:30pm
Tues Dec 31, 3:00pm
Tues Dec 31, 7:30pm
Sun Jan 19, 2020, 7:00pm
Fri Jan 31, 7:30pm
Fri Feb 28, 7:30pm
Sun Mar 15, 7:00pm
Sun Mar 29, 7:00pm
Sun Apr 5, 7:00pm
Tues Apr 28, 7:30pm
Sat May 9, 7:30pm
Sat May 23, 7:30pm
Tues Jun 2, 7:30pm
Mon June 15, 7:30pm
Sun June 28, 7:30pm
Thurs Jul 2, 7:30pm
Mon Jul 6, 7:30pm
Thurs Jul 9, 7:30pm
Sat Jul 11, 7:30pm
Sat Jul 18, 7:30pm

photo Mark Noormann Fotografie

Earlier Event: June 23
Jakob Lenz
Later Event: December 1
La Bohème